Sounds Pretty Good Home

Live Combo Music

Studio Recording

Contact Us

Meditation CD

Shirley Williams, who is experienced and talented in writing and presenting meditations, will guide you through each meditation as soft, soothing music plays in the background.

The CD is titled "Invisions." It may be listened to as one 28 minute meditation or as twelve separate meditations. The titles for each meditation are:

  1. Faith
  2. My Brain
  3. My Eyes and Ears
  4. My Neck and Shoulders
  5. My Lungs
  6. My Heart
  7. My Blood
  8. Digestion
  9. My Bones
  10. My Feet
  11. Freedom
  12. My Body

You may listen to a short sample (1.2MB) right now.

NOTE: CDs are only available in bulk to tax exempt entities. For more information, or to order CDs Send e-mail to: Steve Samuelson who can provide the CDs